The Deto-Stop® Explosion Prevention System relies on a precision engineered proprietary aluminium alloy mesh to provide extraordinary protection from explosive combustion in fuel tanks and other vessels containing flammable liquids and gases.


The Deto-Stop® special aluminium alloy has been developed to provide rapid thermal conductivity, rigid mesh structure, crush strength and superior corrosion resistance.

 

This proprietary alloy is then custom machined in patented equipment to create an extraordinarily lightweight aluminium alloy mesh which, when installed in a fuel tank or other vessel containing flammable liquids or gases, will prevent explosive combustion.

The Deto-Stop® Explosion Prevention System is the result of over ten years of research, development and engineering in Germany and has been conclusively demonstrated to prevent explosive combustion in fuel tanks and other vessels containing flammable liquids and gases.

 

For the last decades, Deto-Stop® was used primarily for military and police vehicles. Deto-Stop® has been added to over 1200 Leopard tanks and 800 CV90 armoured fighting. This is the best product of its kind offering layers of protection to NATO's European armies.


Download
the Deto-Stop® movie
texoga-detostop.wmv
Windows Media video format 16.9 MB

Das Deto-Stop® Explosionsschutz-System basiert auf einem ausgeklügelten Aluminiumgeflecht, das außergewöhnlichen Explosions- und Feuerschutz in Flüssigkeits- und Gas-Kraftstofftanks bietet. 


Das speziell für Deto-Stop® entwickelte Aluminium bietet schnelle thermische Leitfähigkeit, eine biegesteife Geflecht-Struktur und überragende Korrosionsbeständigkeit. 

 

Das patentierte Material wird auf unseren selbstentwickelten und ebenfalls patentierten Maschinen zu einem extrem leichten Geflecht verarbeitet und bietet herausragenden Explosions- und Feuerschutz in allen Arten von Kraftstofftanks. 

Das Deto-Stop® Explosionsschutz-System ist das Ergebnis von über zehn Jahren Forschung und Entwicklung in Deutschland. Es hat vielfach seine absolut zuverlässige Wirksamkeit als Explosionsschutz für brennbare Flüssigkeiten und Gase bewiesen. 

 

Deto-Stop® wird seit Jahrzehnten vorwiegend in militärischen und polizeilichen Fahrzeugen eingesetzt. Deto-Stop® wurde in über 1200 Leopard  und 800 CV90 Panzern verbaut. Deto-Stop® ist das beste Produkt seiner Art und schützt die Europäischen Nato Armeen.


Download
the Deto-Stop® movie
texoga-detostop.wmv
Windows Media video format 16.9 MB